Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marc Anger

Marc Anger
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
marc.anger@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-53
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Vassilios Georgiou

Vassilios Georgiou
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
vassilios.georgiou@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-24
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Benedikt Kraul

Benedikt Kraul
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
benedikt.kraul@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-43
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Sven Krüger

Sven Krüger
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
sven.krueger@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-41
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Christian Lisiak
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
christian.lisiak@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-51
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Katrin-Tinuviél Neumann

Katrin-Tinuviél Neumann
Fachberaterin Firmenversicherung
katrin-tinuviel.neumann@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-40
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Ercan Tolan
Fachberater Firmenversicherung
ercan.tolan@fs-hannover.de
Tel.: 0511 300332-14
Fax: 0511 300332-9599

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr über uns und unsere Leistungen erfahren? Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren Beratungstermin.

    S-FinanzServices Hannover GmbH

    Raschplatz 4
    30161 Hannover

    Tel.: 0511 300332-0
    Fax: 0511 300332-99